Return to 16" BAR & CHAIN COMBO, 3/8", 56 DL, NEW
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 16" chainsaw Bar and chain replacement March 21, 2022
Reviewer: BKoty from Lewes, DE United States  
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. However, purchased chain bar was too wide and binded chain, causing chainsaw to be inoperable. Replacement model specs were included in order, but replacement was not right type. Right now inquiring if can ship back or get correct replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit for my obscure Solo chainsaw. September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Louis Waters from Suffolk, VA United States  
I have a 20 year old but good Solo chainsaw that needed a shorter bar and matching chain. This fit the bill and the saw is back in business. I’m delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 John Deere 200CS Bar and Chain September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Gerri Rambis from Lizton, IN United States  
I received my order, before I thought I would. Everything worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 saw March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Russo from Vonore, TN United States  
The part I ordered did not fit my saw and I am having a hard time contacting anyone to ask about it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 n/a October 24, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID HAMM from MONTOURSVILLE, PA United States  
the bar & chain fit and is being used .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service from Lil' Red Barn January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Paula from Spring Hill, FL United States  
My husband was very happy with the product we ordered. It came quickly and was exactly what he needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husky bar and chain replacement November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Rowe from Smithsburg, MD United States  
Needed a replacement bar for a 17 year old husqvarna chain saw. Hard to find but the lil red barn came through. Great quality aftermarket replacement that works great. Looking forward to another 17 years of use from this one. Thanks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Echo Chainsaw Bar and Chain September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Rife from Harrison, ID United States  
The bar and chain WAS NOT the correct bar for my Echo. I did not want to waste time and money sending it back so I drilled a hole in the bar so that it would fit the adjuster. I am very disappointed in ordering from Lil Red Barn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOLBROOK, MA United States  
easy to order... does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?